Mark Morris Dance Group: Mozart Dances

Performing Arts - Dance | September 21 | 2-4 p.m. |  Zellerbach Hall

 Cal Performances

More than a decade after its West Coast premiere in Cal Performances’ 2007–08 season Mark Morris’ Mozart Dances returns to Zellerbach Hall. Morris’ choreography is set to three Mozart piano works—the Piano Concerto No. 11 in F major, K. 413; the Sonata for Two Pianos in D major, K. 448; and the Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat major, K. 595. The music is performed by the Berkeley Symphony conducted by Colin Fowler and joined by celebrated pianist Inon Barnatan as soloist.

 All Audiences

 All Audiences

 $42-148 (prices subject to change)

  Tickets go on sale August 6. Buy tickets online or by calling 5106429988, or by emailing

 CA,, 5106429988

Mark Morris Dance Group performs Mozart Dances Friday–Sunday, September 20–22, 2019 in Zellerbach Hall.