Gil Shaham, violin; Akira Eguchi, piano

Performing Arts - Music | April 29 | 8-10 p.m. |  Zellerbach Hall

 Gil Shaham, Akira Eguchi, Cal Performances

 Cal Performances

Kreisler/Praeludium and Allegro (In the Style of Pugnani)
Prokofiev/Five Melodies, Op. 35
Franck/Sonata in A Major for Violin and Piano
Bach/Partita No. 3 in E Major for Solo Violin Saint-Saëns/Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso in A minor, Op. 28
Avner Dorman/Sonata No. 3, Nigunim

 All Audiences

 All Audiences

 $68-86 (prices subject to change)

  Buy tickets online or by calling 510-642-9988, or by emailing


Violinist Gil Shaham and pianist Akira Eguchi perform Monday, April 29, 2019 in Zellerbach Hall.