Nicola Benedetti, violin; Alexei Grynyuk, piano

Performing Arts - Music | January 27 | 3-5 p.m. |  Zellerbach Hall

 Nicola Benedett, Alexei Grynyuk, Cal Performances

 Cal Performances

Bach/Chaconne from Partita No. 2 in D minor for Solo Violin, BWV 1004
Prokofiev/Sonata No. 2 in D Major for Violin and Piano, Op. 94a
Wynton Marsalis/New Work for solo violin (West Coast Premiere)
R. Strauss/Sonata in E-flat Major for Violin and Piano, Op. 18

 All Audiences

 All Audiences

 $48-86 (prices subject to change)

  Tickets go on sale August 7. Buy tickets online or by calling 5106429988, or by emailing

 CA,, 5106429988

Violinist Nicola Benedetti and pianist Alexei Grynyuk perform Sunday, January 27, 2019 in Zellerbach Hall.