Berkeley Fortepiano Series

Performing Arts - Music | April 29 | 12:30 p.m. | 125 Morrison Hall

 Department of Music

Haydn: solo works for piano, including Sonata Hob XVI: 50 and the Andante and Variations in F minor Hob XVII:6. Nicholas Mathew (fortepiano).

Berkeley Fortepiano Series, Spring 2017
Vocal and Chamber Music by Haydn
Featuring Katherine Kyme, Nicholas Mathew, Karen Rosenak, William Skeen, and Ariana Strahl

Free and Open to the public